# RICHARD E. LEOUS SERVICE AWARD WINNERS

- 2023 Mike Piskor
- 2022 Ken Thrun
- 2021 John Drobits
- 2019 Ken Kucewicz
- 2018 Mike Roberts
- 2017 Pat Dempsey
- 2016 Skip Brechtel
- 2015 Craig Donnolly
- 2014 George Santoro
- 2013 Doug Hartmayer
- 2012 Jim Craig
- 2011 Paul Gagliardi
- 2010 Mike Binkowski Matt Palma
- 2009 Harris Wienke
- 2008 Ron Ritter
- 2007 Paul Trzybinski
- 2006 Dick Schwede
- 2005 Jack McNulty
- 2004 Len Kosobucki
- 2003 Don O'Brien
- 2002 Sibby Constantino
- 2001 Al D'Orazio
- 2000 Tom Wright
- 1999 Larry Sullivan
- 1998 Larry Michael Mark Winters
- 1997 John Pasquariello
- 1996 Joel Java
- 1995 Dick Grapes

#### PURPOSE -

To recognize Chapter members for their continuous exemplary service to the Chapter and Western New York football.

### CRITERIA -

Must be a Chapter member for a minimum of ten years or an Honorary Life member

## SELECTION -

Nominations are made by members of the Executive Committee.

Selection is made by the Awards Committee

### AWARD -

The award is presented at the annual banquet by the Past President or President.